Another Angry Birds Party

Thing 2 insisted on having his own Angry Birds party. It was fun stuff.
The invite
The games: Angry Bird, Pig!
Pin the crown on the King Pig.
Dodge the pig, dodge the bird.
 The cup-cakes
Blowing out the candles
 The cousin making his red-bird red-frostingly.
The party favors were the shirts. I printed birds and pigs on iron on transfers and transferred them onto some white shirts. They were cute.
 The Blackbird birthday cake for the family.
About RedKiwiDIY

I am a Mormon. I am a wife. I am a mom. I am a daughter. I am a sister. I am a friend. I am an individual. I enjoy creating. Children, food, tables, gingerbread houses, gardens, homes, quilts, and everything in between. I love the act and result of creating beautiful things. I mess these creation up, frequently. I still love them and I learn from each mistake. Join me on this journey of learning and growing.
This entry was posted in My Kids and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.