Israel’s Baby Girl’s Quilt

My sweet sister in law hired me to make a number of things. I loved making this quilt. It’s my fall-back simple quilt and I love it. This may be my all time favorite of these quilts. The giraffe’s are killing me!

My SIL loves ladybugs too.

Pink with the white.

My cute tag!

I hope he liked this great blanket. It’s so fun to make things for little girls!

About RedKiwiDIY

I am a Mormon. I am a wife. I am a mom. I am a daughter. I am a sister. I am a friend. I am an individual. I enjoy creating. Children, food, tables, gingerbread houses, gardens, homes, quilts, and everything in between. I love the act and result of creating beautiful things. I mess these creation up, frequently. I still love them and I learn from each mistake. Join me on this journey of learning and growing.
This entry was posted in Baby Quilt, Job and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.